newsbanner
7 أخطاء يمكن أن تسبب فشل السائق

2019-08-02

ازدهرت صناعة الإضاءة بقيادة الولايات المتحدة منذ عدة سنوات ، ومن المسلم به جيدًا أن قيادة السائق هي المكون الرئيسي لـ أضواء led . عادة ما تحدد الجودة والتطبيق الصحيح لبرنامج التشغيل بقيادة موثوقية وعمر الإضاءة الكاملة. لذلك من المهم للغاية التأكد من أن مصممي التركيبات مدركون تمامًا للفشل المحتمل الناتج عن الاستخدام غير الصحيح لبرامج التشغيل التي تقودها. اليوم أدرجنا عدة أسباب محتملة على النحو التالي.


LED lights manufacturer in China


1. عدم النظر في ارتفاع vf خلال المصباح البارد البداية. يجب أن يكون الحد الأقصى لجهد الخرج في برنامج التشغيل led أعلى من vfmax * n (n هو رقم رقاقة الصمام في السلسلة). لذا يرجى الانتباه إلى vf max بدلاً من vf typ عند اختيار برامج التشغيل. وعادة ما يكون السائقين بهامش جهد خرج 5٪ إلى 10٪ من vomax إلى جهد حماية بدون حمل للتأكد من البداية الباردة.

2. عدم التحقق من منحنى derating المنصوص عليها في ورقة بيانات السائق. توفر الشركات المصنّعة عادةً معلومات ta و tc في أي من بطاقات بيانات المنتج أو أوراق المنتج. إذا كان برنامج التشغيل مرتبطًا بالكامل بغرفة التبريد ، فإن tc هي المعلمة الرئيسية التي تستحق الاهتمام. يجب أن يكون tc أقل من الحد الأقصى للتصنيف للتأكد من خرج السائق الصحيح دون التسبب في حماية درجة الحرارة الزائدة. وإذا كان السائق مستقلًا ومنفصلًا عن مصباح الإضاءة ، فإن الانتباه إلى درجة حرارة التشغيل المحيطة عادة ما يكون كافيًا وهذا أسهل من مراقبة tc. أيضًا ، يؤثر جهد الدخل على منحنى التدوير بسبب ارتفاع دخل التيار في حالة الإدخال المنخفض.

China LED lights supplier

3. بدء التشغيل غير السليم الذي يحدث عادة في المختبر. عادةً ما يكون محرك 90-305vac قادرًا على العمل بجهد دخل منخفض حتى 70 فولت ، لكن الأداء الحراري سيكون سيئًا للغاية مما يؤدي إلى حماية درجة الحرارة الزائدة أو تحت قفل الجهد. لذلك يُقترح بدء تشغيل برنامج التشغيل بعد الإعداد الكامل لجهد الإدخال ، بدلاً من زيادة المدخلات من الجهد المنخفض تدريجياً.

4. المدخلات على الجهد. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الجهد المدخلات لا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للتصنيف ، والتي عادة 305vac أو 528vac. واجهنا مرة واحدة عطلًا بسبب بدء التشغيل غير الصحيح في تطبيق ضوء النفق الحقيقي حيث كانت الطاقة من المولد ، وقام المشغلون بتشغيل المولد بعد توصيل جميع الأنوار مباشرةً إلى المولد ، ثم تم تدمير جميع برامج التشغيل التي تبلغ 1000 جهاز التجاوز القوي للمولد. بينما يجب أن تكون الطريقة الصحيحة: قم بتشغيل المولد أولاً ، ثم قم بتوصيل الأنوار بالطاقة من خلال مفتاح.


LED lights supplier in China


5. اتصال. يجب أن يكون سلك l / n / g وكابلات الإخراج والمعتمة صحيحًا ، وعادةً ما يكون كبل الإدخال باللون البني والأزرق والأخضر (الأخضر / الأبيض) لكابلات vde والأسود والأبيض والأخضر لكابلات ul. معظم الكابلات يعتم البنفسجي / الأرجواني والرمادي. التحقق بعناية التسمية يمكن تجنب المشكلة.

6. يعتم المشاكل. عادة ما يتم إخراج باهتة من 0 إلى 10 فولت 1 فولت كحد أدنى و 9 فولت كحد أقصى عندما يكون مصدر التيار من برنامج التشغيل vdim + مناسبًا. إذا تعذر على باهتة الوصول إلى 9v ، فقد يكون السبب هو عدم كفاية مصدر التيار من vdim + ، بينما إذا كان باهتة دائمًا يزيد عن 1v ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب التيار الزائد لقدرة vdim + sourcing. لذا فإن أفضل طريقة لاستخدام باهتة 0-10 فولت هي فهم الممانعة الداخلية لدوائر يعتم السائق ومحاولة باهتة مع السائقين.


LED lights factory in China


7. الأداء مع الحمل. لا يُقترح استخدام برامج تشغيل ذات معدل القوة الكهربائية العالية في تطبيقات القوة الكهربائية المنخفضة. يرغب عدد قليل من المصانع الخفيفة في تقليل طرازات الشراء وزيادة الكمية للحصول على سعر أفضل ، ولكن التضحية بأداء السائق. كما نعلم أن pf و thd والكفاءة تتغير مع الحمل ، وعادةً ما يكون أفضل نطاق أداء هو الحمل بنسبة 80٪ إلى 100٪. إذا كان الحمل أقل من 70٪ ، فقد يكون الأداء أسوأ بكثير مما تم الإعلان عنه.

من خلال هذه الندوة ، ندرك أن معظم حالات فشل السائق بقيادة الولايات المتحدة يمكن تجنبها عن طريق الاستخدام المناسب. مشاركة ومساعدة المزيد من الناس على تجنب هذه الأخطاء.


LED lights factory supply




ابقى على تواصل
  • No.1299 Jinggang Road, Shushan District, Hefei, Anhui,China.
  • +86-551-65856715
  • Noah.liu@ahcxlight.com
  • 18119606995
  • 18119606995
منتوجات جديدة
  • لمبات led العالم 12w

    لمبات led العالم نوع 5w 7w 9w 12w 15w 18w 23w

    قاد العالم لمبات شكل a60 ، a70 ، a75 ، e27 b22 من 5w إلى 23w ، زاوية شعاع 270 ° ، استبدال جيدة يساوي المصابيح المتوهجة القديمة 25w إلى 150w ، حياة أطول ، توفير الطاقة أكثر ، الإضاءة الداخلية خاصة لغرفة المعيشة ، غرفة نوم ، شرفة إلخ ...10

  • لمبات led العالم a80

    لمبات led العالم a80 20w

    لمبات led العالم a80 e26 / e27 / b22 20 واط ، قوة حقيقية و GT ؛ 18W ،

  • ادى الضوء gu10 3w 5w 7w

    الصمام الاضواء في الأماكن المغلقة gu10 3w 5w 7w

    ادى الاضواء gu10 3w 5w 7w ، بديل جيد يساوي مصباح الهالوجين القديم gu10 ، حياة أطول ، المزيد من موفر الطاقة ، إضاءة داخلية خاصة لغرفة المعيشة ، متجر ، ممر الخ ...

  • ادى الاضواء mr16 3w 5w 7w

    ادى الاضواء mr16 3w 5w 7w

    بقيادة الاضواء mr16 3w 5w 7w ، بديل جيد يساوي مصباح هالوجين mr16 القديم ، حياة أطول ، المزيد من موفر الطاقة ، إضاءة داخلية خاصة لغرفة المعيشة ، متجر ، ممر الخ ...

  • أضواء led ar111 12w 15w

    أضواء led ar111 12w 15w

    ادى اضواء ar111 12w ، 15 ث وأدت cob و smd أنواع ، 25 درجة -38 درجة إضاءة داخلية حياة أطول ، المزيد من موفر الطاقة ، إضاءة داخلية خاصة لغرفة المعيشة ، مركز تسوق ، ممر الخ ...

  • لمبة خيوط الصمام a60 واضحة

    لا ستروب واضح الصمام لمبات الشعيرة a60

    لا ستروب واضح الصمام لمبات الشعيرة a60 لدينا رقائق بقيادة متفوقة ، كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة السكن الألومنيوم ، ولها العزل الحراري الجيد

  • العنبر لون أدى لمبة الشعيرة

    جودة العنبر لون أدى لمبات الشعيرة

    جودة العنبر اللون أدى لمبات الشعيرة ، مادة الزجاج ، كهرمان المصابيح ، وتوفير الطاقة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتوفير الطاقة من المصابيح دون التضحية بجودة الضوء

  • قاد بلوري المصابيح الشعيرة

    زجاج بلوري أدى لمبة الشعيرة 4w 6w 8w

    الصمام لمبة خيوط a60 الشكل ، 4w ، 6w ، 8w ، مادة الزجاج ، e27 / e26 / b22قاعدة كخيار ، خيوط السيراميكأو خيوط الزجاج ، ومصابيح متجمد ، واستبدال جيدة لمبات المصابيح التقليدية ، ولكن أعلىالتجويف ، ومزيد من موفر الطاقة ، ووقت أطول للحياة.10

الدردشة الآن
من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسيتم الرد على أي أسئلتك بسرعة في غضون 12 ساعة.

newsbanner
7 Mistakes That Can Cause LED Driver Failures

2019-08-05

LED lighting industry has been booming for several years and it is well recognized that LED driver is the key component of LED lights. Usually the quality and right application of LED driver determines the reliability and life of the whole light fixture. So it is very important to make sure that fixture designers are fully aware of the possible failures caused by improper usage of LED drivers. Today we listed several possible reasons as below.


LED lights manufacturer in China


1. Not considering the higher Vf during the lamp cold start. The maximum output voltage of LED driver needs to be higher than Vfmax*N (N is the LED chip number in series). So please pay attention to the Vf max rather than Vf typ when choosing the drivers. And normally the drivers have 5%-10% output voltage margin from Vomax to the no load protection voltage to make sure of the cold start.

2. Not checking the derating curve provided in the driver datasheet. Normally LED manufacturers provide both Ta and Tc information in either product label or datasheets. If the driver is fully attached to heatsink, Tc is the key parameter worth paying attention to. Tc has to be less than the maximum rating to make sure of the right driver output without triggering the over temperature protection. And if the driver is independent and discrete from the light fixture, paying attention to the operation ambient temperature is normally enough and this is easier than monitoring the Tc. Also, the input voltage affects the derating curve because of the higher input current in the low input condition.

China LED lights supplier

3. Improper startup which usually occurs in the lab. Normally the 90-305Vac driver is able to work in lower input voltage down to even 70Vac, but the thermal performance will be very poor thus triggering the over temperature protection or under voltage lock out. So it is suggested starting the driver after the input voltage is fully setup, rather than gradually increasing the input from low voltage.

4. Input Over Voltage. Need to make sure that the input voltage does not exceed the maximum rating, which normally 305Vac or 528Vac. We once had a failure caused by the improper startup in the real tunnel light application where the power was from the generator, and the operators turned on the generator after wiring all the lights directly to the generator, then all the 1000pcs of drivers were destroyed by the strong overshoot of the generator. While the right method should be: turn on the generator first, and then connect the lights to the power though a switch.


LED lights supplier in China


5. Connection. The wiring of L/N/G, output and dimming cables should be correct, and normally the input cable is brown, blue and green (green/white) for VDE cables and black, white and green for UL cables. Most of the dimming cables are violet/purple and grey. Carefully checking the label can avoid the problem.

6. Dimming problems. 0-10V dimmer usually output 1V as min and 9V as max when the source current from the driver Vdim+ is proper. If the dimmer can not reach 9V, the reason might be the inadequate source current from Vdim+, while if the dimmer is always over 1V, it may be due to the over current of Vdim+ sourcing capability. So the best way of using 0-10V dimmer is to understand the internal impedance of the driver dimming circuitry and try the dimmer with drivers.


LED lights factory in China


7. Performance with load. It is not suggested to use high wattage rating drivers in low wattage applications. A few light manufacturers would like to decrease the purchasing models and increase the quantity to have better price, but sacrificing the performance of the driver. As we know that PF, THD and efficiency are changing with load, and normally the best performance range is 80%-100% load. If the load goes under 70%, the performance could be much poorer than announced.

Through this seminar, we understand that most of the LED driver failures can be avoided by proper usage.Share and help more people avoid these mistakes.


LED lights factory supply




Get In Touch
  • No.1299 Jinggang Road, Shushan District, Hefei, Anhui,China.
  • +86-551-65856715
  • Noah.liu@ahcxlight.com
  • 18119606995
  • 18119606995
Hot Products
  • LED globe bulbs 12W

    LED globe bulbs A type 5W 7W 9W 12W 15W 18W 23W

    LED globe bulbs A Shape A60, A70, A75, E27 B22 from 5W to 23W, 270° beam angle, the good replacement equal to old incandescent bulbs 25W to 150W,longer life time, more energy saver, indoor lighting especially for living room, bedroom,balcony etc...

  • LED globe bulbs A80

    LED globe bulbs A80 20W

    LED globe bulbs A80 E26/E27/B22 20W, real power >18W, 

  • LED spotlight GU10 3W 5W 7W

    Indoor LED spotlight GU10 3W 5W 7W

    LED Spotlights GU10 3W 5W 7W, 30°/60°/100° beam angle, a good replacement equal to old halogen GU10 lamp, longer life time and more energy saving , indoor lighting especially for Living room, shop, corridor etc...

  • LED spotlight MR16 3W 5W 7W

    LED spotlight MR16 3W 5W 7W

    LED Spotlight MR16 3W 5W 7W, the good replacement equal to old halogen MR16 lamp,longer life time, more energy saver, indoor lighting especially for Living room, shop, corridor etc...

  • LED spotlight AR111 12W 15W

    LED spotlight AR111 12W 15W

    LED Spotlight AR111 12W,15W, COB and SMD LED types, 25°-38° indoor lighting longer life time, more energy saver, indoor lighting especially for Living room, shopping mall, corridor etc...

  • LED filament bulb A60 clear

    No strobe Clear LED filament bulbs A60

    No strobe Clear LED filament bulbs A60 have the superior LED chips, high efficiency and power saving Aluminum housing, and have the good heat insulation

  • Amber color LED filament bulb

    Quality Amber color LED filament bulbs

    Quality Amber color led filament lamp, Glass material, Amber bulbs, and energy saving, you can enjoy the energy-savings of LEDs without sacrificing light quality

  • Frosted LED filament bulbs

    Frosted Glass LED filament bulbs 4W 6W 8W

    led filament light bulbs A60 shape,4W,6W,8W, Glass material, E27/E26/B22 base as option, Ceramic filament or glass filament, Frosted bulbs, good replacement for traditional incandescent bulbs, but higher lumen, more energy saver, and longer life time.

chat now
Please don't hesitate to contact us,any your questions will be fast answered within 12 hours.